Contact

Contact in english

m.louda@cabletech.cz
+420 777 276 187 (in english)

Head office

CABLETECH s.r.o.
Kozli 6, Orlik nad Vltavou 398 04

Billing address

CABLETECH s.r.o.
Videnska 405/1, Praha 4, 148 00
ICO 279 535 64
DIC CZ279 535 64

Registered in the CR at the MC in Prague, Entry C 129040

IBAN: CZ 03 0300 0000 0002 1948 6105
SWIFT: CEKOCZPP

Director, designer and development manager

Ing. arch. Jan LoudaIng. arch. Jan Louda
+420 602 220 068, +420 382 275 188
j.louda@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech, german

Chief Financial Officer

Ing. Pavel ŠimekIng. Pavel Simek
+420 777 008 300, +420 382 275 188
p.simek@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech, russian

Sales representative for Moravia

Zdeněk KalašZdenek Kalas
+420 732 672 763
z.kalas@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech, english

Production Manager

Eva LhotováEva Lhotova
+420 382 275 186
e.lhotova@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech

Assembly manager

David LochDavid Loch
+420 731 103 307
d.loch@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech

Financial manager

Ing. arch. Helena LoudováIng. arch. Helena Loudova
+420 382 275 186
p.simek@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech, english

Promotion manager

Matěj Louda, Dis., B.A.Matej Louda, Dis., B.A.
+420 777 276 187
m.louda@cabletech.cz
Languages: czech, english